Texas Driving Record
Texas DPS Certified Driving Record
Do You Really Need Your
Texas law states you must bring your current driving record with you when you go to court. That's 100% true. Occasionally, some courts will let this regulation slip—but is it worth the risk?
It's up to you, but if you enroll in the Defensive Driving course provided by Ticket Erasers, you might want to get your driver record at the same time. It saves you time, and you'll be sure to receive your record before your court date.
To get your Driver Record through us:
deal with the DPS?
Let’s face it—going down to the DPS is no fun. Long lines, unhappy people, disgruntled clerks and red tape. And even then, it takes 2 to 3 weeks on top of that to get your driver record. No thanks!
How's this for easy: Go online, fill out the forms (driver license number, name, date of birth, that sort of thing), pay up (it’s not that expensive, either—only $25), and you're done!
Once you submit, we email your driver record right to your inbox—usually within 24 hours! (We can also send it U.S. Mail or FedEx—your choice.)