Texas Defensive Driving
Course Registration

You're One Step Closer to Making Your Ticket History

Texas TEA Approved Course

Texas Online Defensive Driving Course + Driver Record

Momma always said, "Better safe than sorry."
When it comes to the law, she's right.

Your Texas Defensive Driving Course and Texas Driver Record are approved by the DPS/TEA/TDLR to satisfy the legal requirements to dismiss your ticket.

$45.00

Save $4.95 off your Driver Record!